•  "The CVSU community of schools is committed to cultivating within all our students the knowledge, skills, and character essential to becoming purposeful, productive, and engaged members of their world."

    CVSU Mission Statement

    The Central Vermont Supervisory Union (CVSU) is the administrative, planning, and educational support unit for the Echo Valley Community School District and Paine Mountain School District.

    Echo Valley Community School District serves the towns of Orange and Washington.

    Washington Village School- Echo Valley Elementary (pK-4)
    Orange Center School- Echo Valley Middle (5-8)

    Paine Mountain School District serves the towns of Northfield and Williamstown.

    Northfield Elementary School (pK-5) 
    Northfield Middle and High School (6-12)
    Williamstown Elementary School (pK-5)
    Williamstown Middle High School (6-12)

Calendar Events:

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

School Board Notices: