• Paine Mountain School District
    Serving the towns of Northfield and Williamstown
    Overseeing the following schools (click a school to visit that school's webpage):
    Northfield Elementary
    Northfield Middle & High School
    Williamstown Elementary
    Williamstown Middle & High School

    PMSD Articles of Agreement 

    Paine Mountain SD Board Members

    Mike Bailey - Chair 
    Term 3 years March 2019-2022
    (Northfield)    mbailey@cvsu.org

    Jessica Van Deren - Vice Chair 
    Term 3 years March 2021-2024
    (Williamstown)     jvanderen@cvsu.org 

    Horace Duke -  Member
    Term 3 years March 2019-2022
    (Williamstown)    hduke@cvsu.org

    Emily Gray -  Member
    Term 3 Years March 2021-2024
    (Northfield)    egray@cvsu.org

    Dan Morris -  Member
    Term 3 Years March 2019-2022
    (Northfield)     dmorris@cvsu.org

    Jennifer Bisson - member
    Term 3 years March 2020-2023
    (Williamstown) jbisson@cvsu.org

    Mike Macijeski - member
    Term 3 years  March 2020-2023
    (Northfield) mmacijeski@cvsu.org

    Sarah Launderville - member
    Term 3 years March 2020-2023
    (Williamstown) slaunderville@cvsu.org

    Will Eberle - Member
    Term 3 years March 2021-2024
    (Northfield) weberle@cvsu.org

     

     updated 4.6.2021